Hi all, happy Thursday!

Thursday means it’s almost Friday which means that the weekend has almost arrived, for which I have a ton of blog related fun stuff to get done so I can share with you guys real soon =) *Grinning* Here are a couple of adorable things that I’m crushing on lately.


My new cow mug. The mug shows the Blue Hill cow ” taking her stand against the disposables!” Right on Blue Hill cow.

The handle on it is wide and perfectly fits my hand and glancing over at that cow silhouette just makes me smile mid-work day

A little rhinestone bow ring.

Something about a little element of glam is the only thing you need to make you feel dressed up =)

A fun glitter bow headband (picture via the glitter guide)

Okay so maybe i’m just really feeling glitter lately which may have something to do with the gray overcast skies and the dreary weather.

This Sephora lipstick called “It Girl”

Just a little goes a long way. When I wear it I feel bold & trendy even though I do not consider myself either one of those things =)

A minimalist necklace like this one from blogger Rachel Ball of Elephantine.

I adore all of her stuff and her simple elegant approach to jewelry.

Thanks for stopping by =)

