Hey ya’ll ! So I recently talked about a restaurant identity project I was working on called LE FROMAGE DE CIRQUE (cheese circus) and well, I’ve finally got it all photographed, Hooray! It is not enough to just simply finish you graphic design projects, but photographing them as well ??? Now accomplishing that provides you with a real sense of closure. ahh. Below we’ve got the menu cover, inside pages, the logo in color and black and white, a ticket shaped comment card, the back flags on the menu, the pocket which the comment cards slide into and a little matchbook! I loved going nuts with all the bright colors and the circus themed typography.

 

 

 

 

 

 

PS. I uploaded the images bigger than usual so you can see the detail in the menu, but it is a bit obnoxious isn’t it ? haha whoops

Well, I hope you enjoy my stuff, I really loved this project !

